Your partner for private label cosmetics

Bespoke solutions have been our speciality since 1965. With decades of experience in developing and producing high quality cosmetics, we are the right partners for you. In addition, we are authorised to fill pharmaceutical products.

Traditionally innovative

We guide you from the idea all the way through to secure filling – including in small batches. Labelling, cellophane wrapping and packaging of bottles, jars, plastic and aluminium tubes, and airless packaging are all part of our portfolio. Innovation and tradition are our success factors and we focus heavily on quality – typically Swiss made. All products fulfil the criteria of the Cosmetics GMP. The pharma products are Swissmedic certified.

News

M. Opitz & Co. AG in a new look

For our clients we develop daily new, high quality Premium products. To be in line with this, we have had made new and light work clothes for our much valued employees. Of course, they meet the high Swissmedic requirements...

Read more >

Boss affair

What does our boss actually do all day long? CEO Caroline Studer takes us with her throughout a day via a video film and shows us that she has energy for the entire team. 
It was not for nothing that she made it into the top...

Read more >

NOMINATED FOR "ENTREPRENEUR OF THE YEAR"

CEO Caroline Studer is the third generation to run M. Opitz & Co. AG - and was nominated for the EY company award “Entrepreneur of the Year 2020” in the category “Family Business”. Here she is listed amongst the last three...

Read more >

Flexible and competitive

Do you have a new idea for a cosmetic or pharmaceutical product or are you looking for new producers? Contact us. We will help you create unique products.

Quick, flexible and cost-optimised: our services are highly competitive. And our customers – whether from the region, from Switzerland or the rest of the world – value the high quality products with the best price-performance ratio.

Forwards into anti-ageing cosmetics? We help you grow with the latest trends from innovative, efficient and extraordinary raw materials. Our products have already been entered into numerous beauty awards. This thanks to the expertise and out-of-the-box thinking, exclusive raw materials and innovative combinations.

No service is too demanding for us. For example, we also cellophane wrap oversized products. Trust in our extensive customer service – and let yourself be impressed by our all-round, hassle-free package.

Ihr Partner für Private-Labelling-Kosmetik

Massgeschneiderte Lösungen sind unsere Spezialität und das schon seit 1965. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Kosmetik sind wir der richtige Partner für Sie. Zudem verfügen wir über die Zulassung von pharmazeutischen Produkten.

Traditionell innovativ

Wir begleiten Sie von der Idee zur sicheren Abfüllung – auch bei Kleinchargen. Etikettierung, Cellophanieren und Verpackung von Flaschen, Dosen, Kunststoff- und Aluminiumtuben, Airless-Verpackungen sind alle in unserem Portfolio vorhanden. Innovation und Tradition sind unsere Erfolgsfaktoren und Qualität wird bei uns grossgeschrieben – typisch swiss made. Sämtliche bei uns hergestellten Produkte entsprechen den Vorgaben der Kosmetik-GMP. Alle pharmazeutischen Produkte sind Swiss-Medic-zertifiziert.

News

M. Opitz & Co. AG im neuen Kleid

Für unsere Kunden entwickeln wir täglich neue, hochwertige Premium Produkte. Passend dazu haben wir für unsere geschätzten Mitarbeiter neue und leichte Arbeitskleidung anfertigen lassen. Natürlich erfüllen diese die hohen...

mehr >

Chef(innen)sache

Was macht eigentlich unsere Chefin den ganzen Tag? CEO Caroline Studer nimmt uns einen Tag lang per Video mit und zeigt, dass Sie Energie für das gesamte Team hat. Nicht umsonst schaffte Sie es bei der diesjährigen Ausgabe...

mehr >

Nominiert für «Unternehmerin des Jahres»

CEO Caroline Studer führt die M. Opitz & Co. AG bereits in dritter Generation – und wurde deshalb für den EY-Unternehmenspreis «Entrepreneur Of The Year 2020» in der Kategorie «Family Business» nominiert. Hier ist sie unter...

mehr >

Flexibel und wettbewerbsfähig

Haben Sie eine Idee für ein neues kosmetisches oder pharmazeutisches Produkt oder suchen Sie einen neuen Produzenten? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Wir verhelfen Ihnen zu einzigartigen Produkten.

Schnell, flexibel und kostenoptimiert: Unsere Dienstleistungen sind absolut wettbewerbsfähig. Und unsere Kunden – ob aus der Region, aus der Schweiz oder aus der ganzen Welt – schätzen die hochwertigen Produkte mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Vorwärts in der Anti-Age-Kosmetik? Wir bringen Sie mit den neusten Trends aus innovativen, effizienten und aussergewöhnlichen Rohstoffen weiter. Unsere Produkte konnten bereits zahlreiche Beauty-Awards und Auszeichnungen verbuchen. Das dank Know-how und Out-of-the-Box-Denken, exklusiven Rohstoffen und innovativen Kombinationen.

Keine Dienstleistung ist uns zu anspruchsvoll. Zum Beispiel cellophanieren wir auch Übergrössen. Vertrauen Sie unserem umfassenden Kundenservice – und lassen Sie sich vom Rundum-Sorglos-Paket überzeugen.